Injustice 2 BLACK MANTA Character Breakdown Walkthrough @ 60ᶠᵖˢ HD ✔

Here > Injustice Gods Among Us Hack

►► Select 1080p HD for Best Quality ◄◄
Black Manta character walkthrough for Injustice 2

📧 Business [email protected]

Injustice 2 will release for the PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system and Xbox One beginning on the 19th of May 2021.

Roster (so far):

– Aquaman
– Atrocitus
– Bane
– Batman
– Black Canary
– Black Adam
– Black Manta
– Blue Beetle
– Brainiac
– Captain Cold
– Catwoman
– Cheetah
– Damian
– Darkseid
– Deadshot
– Doctor Fate
– Firestorm
– Flash (Barry Allen)
– Green Lantern (John Stewart)
– Gorilla Grodd
– Harley Quinn
– Hellboy
– Joker
– Poison Ivy
– Power Girl
– Raiden
– Red Hood
– Reverse-Flash
– Scarecrow
– Starfire (DLC)
– Sub-Zero (DLC)
– Supergirl
– Superman
– Swamp Thing
– Wonder Woman

Injustice 2 offers the latest DC fighting game experience that expands on the previous title’s larger-than-life showdowns. Every battle defines you in a game where players personalize iconic DC characters with unique and powerful gear earned throughout the game. For the first time gamers can take control of how their characters look, fight and develop across a variety of game modes.

Injustice 2 continues the epic cinematic story introduced in Gods Among Us as Batman and his allies work towards putting the pieces of society back together while struggling against those who want to restore Superman’s regime. In the midst of the chaos, a new threat appears that will put Earth’s existence at risk.

Players can play from the biggest DC roster ever offered in a fighting game, from classic fan favorites such as Batman, Superman, Supergirl and Aquaman, to astonishing new villains like Atrocitus and Gorilla Grodd. Battles will take place across arenas that have evolved in scale and span across iconic locations such as Metropolis, Gotham City and Atlantis.

Playstation 4 & Xbox One

Here > Injustice Gods Among Us Hack